Top 10 Favorites of Favorites

Hello! I am back with a new blog post, and this one is pretty random since I am in the middle of night nowhere in sight to get my own self to sleep. I decided to make a list of top 10 favorites of different top 10 favorites that is my favorite. Haha!

These favorites are just really random that I am not sure if it will make sense. (I am also hoping that after this post, I could get some sleep for 2-3 and a half hours.)

Colors

I’m in love with colors ever since I was a little girl. Every time I get to see a photo or any book that was just really colorful, my heart really flutters and soothes my nerves.

  1. Red
  2. Green
  3. Maroon
  4. Navy Blue
  5. Chrome yellow
  6. Pastel pink
  7. Royal purple
  8. Beige
  9. Orange
  10. Blue grey

Makeup brands / cosmetics

I’ve been stuck watching youtube videos for almost two and a half months now, and that I could not live a day without watching any videos or vlogs. and because of it I’ve seen a lot of my favorite MUAs using it and hoping I will get to use it. Basically, I am convinced with how they speak up for the cosmetic which makes me curious a little more.

  1. HudaBeauty – eyeshadow palette/faux lashes/ highlighter
  2. Jeffree star – androgyny palette
  3. Morphe’s hit or miss 35O palette
  4. Kylie peach palette/ burgundy palette
  5. UD NAKED 3 palette
  6. Tarte’s tartelette/tarteiest
  7. Maybelline’s Blushed nudes & fit me foundation
  8. ABH’s renaissance palette and dipbrow pomade
  9. Smashbox’s setting spray
  10. UD eyeshadow primer

Youtubers

The following youtubers mentioned did not sponsor me to make this post. I just really love them and I am 100% thankful for them changing my makeup game since 2015 when I was still learning, and some of them as well filled my gloomy days with their videos that are just really funny and relatable.

  1. NikkieTutorials
  2. Lloyd Cadena 
  3. Michelle Dy
  4. Patrick Starrr
  5. Jeffree Star
  6. Manny Rodriguez
  7. ThatsHeart
  8. CoffeeandSparkle
  9. Christen Dominique 
  10. Dee Kosh

Music Video

I’d watch them again and again.

  1. Shelter
  2. Safe and Sound
  3. Highway Don’t Care
  4. Hurts So Good
  5. Still Into You
  6. Lego House
  7. Same Old Love
  8. Mighty Long Fall
  9. Should’ve Been Us
  10. Ugly Heart

Song

I have lived my life loving these songs.

  1. Tied Together with a smile by Taylor Swift
  2. The A team by Ed Sheeran
  3. Good Thing by Sam Smith
  4. Remedy by Adele
  5. Good Goodbye by ONE OK ROCK!!!!!!!
  6. Sippy Cup by Melanie Martinez
  7. Shelter by Porter Robinson & Madeon
  8. Turn it Off by Paramore
  9. Science and Faith by The Script
  10. Highway Don’t Care by Tim McGraw featuring Taylor Swift and Keith Urban

Cartoons

I must say so myself that I’ve been a kid, and these are my all time favorite cartoons.

  1. Phineas and Ferb
  2. Spongebob
  3. Fish Hooks
  4. Powerpuff Girls
  5. Kim Possible
  6. Supastrikas
  7. Dexter’s Laboratory
  8. Upin and Ipin (i’m serious with this one I really enjoyed watching it)
  9. Fairly Odd Parents
  10. Adventures of Jimmy Neutron

Kdrama

I ruined my body clock because of them.

  1. Weight lifting Kim Bok Joo
  2. Let’s Fight Ghost
  3. Doctors
  4. Scarlet Heart
  5. Love in the Moonlight
  6. Goblin
  7. When a Man Falls in Love
  8. W Two worlds
  9. Naeil Cantabile
  10. Legend of the Blue Sea

Anime

The following anime made me scream, shout and let it all out. And all of them have been binged watched.

  1. Your Lie in April
  2. Charlotte
  3. Shingeki No Kyojin (but i love calling it screaming eren)
  4. Puella Magica Magi Madoka (?)
  5. haikyuu!!
  6. YURI ON ICE !!!!!
  7. K Project
  8. Magi
  9. Akame Ga Kill
  10. ASSASSINATION CLASSROOM

Classical Music

Because of an anime, I came back (before) with playing my violin and listening to classical music, and the following are what I’ve always listened to.

  1. Introduction and Rondo Cappricioso 
  2. Liebesleid
  3. Chopin’s Nocturne op 9 no 2
  4. Chopin’s Fantaisie Impromptu
  5. Tchaikovsky’s Swan Lake 
  6. Chopin’s Etude in A minor op 25 no 11 – Winter Wind
  7. Beethoven Violin Sonata no. 5 Spring
  8. Yiruma’s Kiss in the Rain
  9. Paganini’s Caprice 24
  10. Chopin’s Ballade no 1 in G minor op 23

People

These are the people who basically made me happy from the very beginning. Most of them are my old friends and some have disconnected already. 

  1. Mom
  2. Dad
  3. Angela
  4. Belle
  5. Jhulia
  6. Ms Nancy
  7. Krisha
  8. July
  9. Rj
  10. Abegail

    So yeah, that’s the most of it. I will try to post a new one for the Plutchik’s Wheel of Emotion this Saturday, so stay tuned!

    Lots of love,

    the nocturnal pig.

    Leave a Reply

    